Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Running Club
-
Wed, Apr 10
School Board Meeting at ESC
Educational Services Center
Thu, Apr 11
Running Club
-
Sat, Apr 13
Preliminary Superintendent Interviews
Educational Services Center
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Running Club
-
Superintendent Finalist Interviews
Educational Services Center
Wed, Apr 17
Superintendent Finalist Interviews
Educational Services Center
Thu, Apr 18
Running Club
-
Superintendent Finalist Interviews
Educational Services Center
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Heritage Night
-
Cavelero Mid High School
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4